http://www.oberengstringen.ch/de/verwaltung/aemter/welcome.php
10.08.2020 06:31:44


Bereich Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Asyl 043 750 17 70 Asylwesen@oberengstringen.ch
Bauamt 043 455 17 00 gemeinde@oberengstringen.ch
Bestattungs- und Friedhofamt 043 455 17 17 daniela.baccaro@oberengstringen.ch
Einbürgerungen 043 455 17 10 michele.schmid@oberengstringen.ch
Einwohnerkontrolle 043 455 17 20 einwohnerkontrolle@oberengstringen.ch
Finanzverwaltung 043 455 17 40 finanzen@oberengstringen.ch
Friedensrichteramt 043 455 17 65 beat.lustenberger@oberengstringen.ch
Gemeindeammann- und Betreibungsamt Engstringen 043 455 17 60 betreibungsamt@oberengstringen.ch
Gesundheit 043 455 17 70 gesundheit@oberengstringen.ch
Hauswartung 043 455 17 24 michael.luescher@oberengstringen.ch
Integration 043 455 17 70 valentina.peter@oberengstringen.ch
Kanzlei 043 455 17 00 gemeinde@oberengstringen.ch
Liegenschaftenverwaltung 043 455 17 30 liegenschaften@oberengstringen.ch
Schulverwaltung 043 455 17 90 schulverwaltung@oberengstringen.ch
Sekretariat Sozialbehörde 043 750 17 70 barbara.schuetz@oberengstringen.ch
Sicherheitssekretariat 043 455 17 20 yannick.zeier@oberengstringen.ch
Soziales 043 455 17 70 soziales@oberengstringen.ch
Sozialversicherungen (Zusatzleistungen, AHV-Zweigstelle) 043 455 17 15 zusatzleistungen@oberengstringen.ch
Steueramt 043 455 17 50 steueramt@oberengstringen.ch
Werkdienst 044 750 21 80 werk.oberengstringen@bluewin.ch
Zivilstandsamt Dietikon 044 744 35 88 zivilstandsamt@dietikon.ch
ZSO Gubrist 043 455 17 20 zsogubrist@oberengstringen.ch